Boilermakers Lodge 146

Area Reps

Assistant Business Manager:
Mackenzie Walker 780-451-5992 x 237
mwalker@boilermakers.ca

 

Business Representative – Wood Buffalo Region:
Jason Speer 780-451-5992 x 231
jspeer@boilermakers.ca

 

Membership Services Representative:
Hugh Price 780-451-5992 x 253
hprice@boilermakers.ca

Business Representative:      
Daniel Legere 780-451-5992 x 229
dlegere@boilermakers.ca

 

Business Representative – Wood Buffalo Region:
Luc Bérubé  780-819-5848
lberube@boilermakers.ca

  • If you have an after hours emergency and you need to reach a rep login to the members section for cell numbers.

Shops


Edmonton Shops & Lloydminster:            
Darcey Kooznetsoff  780-451-5992 x 273
dkooznetsoff@boilermakers.ca

Business Representative Calgary Shops:      
Terry Defreitas 403-253-6976 x 223
tdefreitas@boilermakers.ca