Boilermakers Lodge 146

Office Administration

Lodge 146 Edmonton

Name
Hugh MacDonald
Role
Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Email address
hmacdonald@boilermakers.ca
Name
Mackenzie Walker
Role
Assistant Business Manager
Email address
mwalker@boilermakers.ca
Name
Daniel Legere
Role
Business Representative
Email address
dlegere@boilermakers.ca
Name
Jason Speer
Role
Business Representative, Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo Region
Email address
jspeer@boilermakers.ca
Name
Luc Bérubé
Role
Business Representative, Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo Region
Email address
lberube@boilermakers.ca
Name
Darcey Kooznetsoff
Role
Business Representative, Shops
Email address
dkooznetsoff@boilermakers.ca
Name
Hugh Price
Role
Membership Services Representative
Email address
hprice@boilermakers.ca
Name
Casey Worden
Role
Organizer
Email address
cworden@boilermakers.ca
Name
Dwight Metheral
Role
Dispatcher
Email address
dmetheral@boilermakers.ca
Name
Robin Cameron
Role
Dispatcher
Email address
rcameron@boilermakers.ca
Name
Lenise Anderson
Role
Office Manager
Email address
landerson@boilermakers.ca

Lodge 146 Edmonton Education

Name
Rob James
Role
Director of Apprenticeship & Education
email address
rjames@boilermakers.ca
Name
Ron Jacobs
Role
Welding Apprenticeship Administrator
email address
rjacobs@boilermakers.ca
Name
John Gras
Role
Welding Centre Coordinator & Welding Examiner
email address
jgras@boilermakers.ca
Name
John Fletcher
Role
Welding Examiner & Instructor
email address
jfletcher@boilermakers.ca
Name
Ron Schulz
Role
Pre-Apprenticeship Coordinator & Instructor
email address
rschulz@boilermakers.ca
Name
Russell Reid
Role
Mechanical Instructor
email address
rreid@boilermakers.ca

Lodge 146 Calgary

Name
Terry DeFreitas
Role
Business Representative, Calgary Shops
email address
tdefreitas@boilermakers.ca
Name
Shawn Ouellette
Role
Learning Centre Facility Coordinator & Welding Examiner
email address
souellette@boilermakers.ca
Name
Kayla Vander Molen
Role
Pre-Apprenticeship Instructor
email address
kvandermolen@boilermakers.ca