Boilermakers Lodge 146

Area Reps

Business Representative Fort McMurray Area:
Dale Werner  780-451-5992 x 237
dwerner@boilermakers.ca

Business Representative Fort McMurray Area:        
Tim Ford  780-218-3332
tford@boilermakers.ca

Business Representative Eastern Alberta:          
Lyle Norman  780-451-5992 x 239
lnorman@boilermakers.ca

Business Representative Western Alberta:         
Blair Savoie  780-451-5992 x 226
bsavoie@boilermakers.ca

Business Representative Southern Alberta:       
Chad Morrissey  403-253-6976 x 232
cmorrissey@boilermakers.ca

Business Representative Edmonton Proper:       
Myste Loewen  780-451-5992 x 231
mloewen@boilermakers.ca

If you have an after hours emergency and you need to reach a rep login to the members section for cell numbers

Shops


Edmonton Shops & Lloydminster:            
Myles Morgensen (x224)
mmorgensen@boilermakers.ca

 

Business Representative Calgary Shops:      
Terry Defreitas (x223)
tdefreitas@boilermakers.ca