Boilermakers Lodge 146

Office Administration

Lodge 146 Edmonton

Name
Dean Milton
Role
Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Email address
dmilton@boilermakers.ca
Name
Robert Key
Role
Assistant Business Manager, Pride & Progress
Email address
rkey@boilermakers.ca
Name
Dale Werner
Role
Business Representative, Ft. McMurray
Email address
dwerner@boilermakers.ca
Name
Tim Ford
Role
Business Representative, Ft. McMurray
Email address
tford@boilermakers.ca
Name
Blair Savoie
Role
Business Representative, Western Alberta
Email address
bsavoie@boilermakers.ca
Name
Myste Loewen
Role
Business Representative, Eastern Alberta
Email address
mloewen@boilermakers.ca
Name
Myles Morgensen
Role
Business Representative, Shops
Email address
mmorgensen@boilermakers.ca
Name
Mike W Cartwright
Role
Dispatcher
Email address
mcartwright@boilermakers.ca
Name
Robin Cameron
Role
Dispatcher
Email address
rcameron@boilermakers.ca
Name
Lenise Anderson
Role
Office Manager
Email address
landerson@boilermakers.ca

Lodge 146 Edmonton Education

Name
j'Amey Holroyd
Role
Director of Apprenticeship & Education
email address
jholroyd@boilermakers.ca
Name
Rob James
Role
Boilermaker Apprenticeship Administrator
email address
rjames@boilermakers.ca
Name
Ron Jacobs
Role
Welding Apprenticeship Administrator
email address
rjacobs@boilermakers.ca
Name
John Gras
Role
Welding Centre Coordinator & Welding Examiner
email address
jgras@boilermakers.ca
Name
John Fletcher
Role
Welding Examiner & Instructor
email address
jfletcher@boilermakers.ca
Name
Ron Schulz
Role
Pre-Apprenticeship Coordinator & Instructor
email address
rschulz@boilermakers.ca
Name
Russell Reid
Role
Mechanical Instructor
email address
rreid@boilermakers.ca
Name
Ward Wagner
Role
Pre-Apprenticeship Instructor
email address
wwagner@boilermakers.ca

Lodge 146 Calgary

Name
Terry DeFreitas
Role
Business Representative, Calgary Shops
email address
tdefreitas@boilermakers.ca
Name
Chad Morrissey
Role
Business Representative, Southern Alberta
email address
cmorrissey@boilermakers.ca
Name
Shawn Ouellette
Role
Learning Centre Facility Coordinator & Welding Examiner
email address
souellette@boilermakers.ca
Name
Robert James
Role
Pre-Apprenticeship Instructor
email address
rjames@boilermakers.ca